Investigative and Security CE courses approved in 25 states (2, 4, 6, 8, 12, & 16-hour offerings)Click for More Courses
Investigator and Security Personnel can increase their professional value with industry-related training on today’s most relevant topicsClick for More Courses
Kansas Private Investigator
Kansas Private Investigators are regulated by the Kansas Attorney General. For additional information about state regulations, procedures, and training requirements, click here.
In Kansas, Private Investigators are licensed under Private Detective Licensing Act Kansas Statute 75-7b01 The PI application requires five (5) references and an examination, which is an pen book test.
Licensed Investigators in Kansas are required to take 8 hours of Continuing Education every two years.
To speak with a NITA course advisor, schedule a free consultation.